top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

goodbye

Aktualisiert: 28. Juni 2021


Too soon I will have left this place for good

Or at the very least for a few years

Of course I would return if I so should

All of that without having any fears

I know the future is always unknown

And this is one of those times when I don't

Know anything that will - at me - be thrown

But give up all my hopes and dreams I won't

I hope that you don't do this thing as well

Things might just seem like they are bad right now

But this is still not what I would call hell

Because we know that this will end somehow

My time at this school has come to an end

Which I can barely even comprehend



von Lucie Brennberger, MSS 13

9 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Die Mediations-AG

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page