top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song - Quiz 29

Aktualisiert: 27. Feb. 2021


He touches the light body

My hands look like this

Do you want to be

And you're just in the way;

And it was the only party

I do not need anything

I've come to her, he doesn't have the power of

Yeah, Al, that sounds pretty crappy to me. Doesn't look like B aint to me either.

However, you can cool yourself off

This is not to play

I just wanna dance, dance, dance

Greetings Mary dance

I want you

But i am a child

I just wanna dance, dance, dance

Greetings Mary dance

Greetings Mary dance

(Singers dance)

Well, you can get to one of the lights, the shadow of the

We cross the line

Do you want to be

But with all your soul and

And it was the only party

I do not need anything

I've come to her, he doesn't have the power of

Yeah, Al, that sounds pretty crappy to me. Doesn't look like B aint to me either.

However, you can cool yourself off

This is not to play

I just wanna dance, dance, dance

Greetings Mary dance

I want you

But i am a child

I just wanna dance, dance, dance

Greetings Mary dance

Greetings Mary dance

(Singers dance)


Und hier gehts zur Lösung extra für euch:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ginBV6aeVlc


Anna-Leonie Walber, MSS 13


26 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut unterbrochen wird. Der mürrische Louis sieht aus, als ginge es ih

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page