top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song - Quiz 28

Aktualisiert: 27. Feb. 2021


I do not know what that is

But he couldn't do without you

Every time someone calls your name

I feel close to you

There are no words to describe your child.

I just know this has come over me

You say you drive me crazy

Because they didn't come with you, for the best of me

But I tell you: when one has almost fallen asleep,

Then you think about when they wake up

You are my friends and my friend

the

Give me fame

July 4th

When you are around

You always smile

The people i

Quiet

The dancing and singing in the shower mirror

download

Sing under the shower

download

Sing under the shower

I just need love

You make me like honey in a hot oven

Cause i know

Honey and don't need another

We don't know what (i know)

Because you felt that it was a (sic)

And you know I need you

He won't let you

But I tell you: when one has almost fallen asleep,

Then you think about when they wake up

You are my friends and my friend

the

I let in

July 4th

When you are around

You always smile

And like the people I do

Quiet

The dancing and singing in the shower mirror

download

Sing under the shower

download

Sing under the shower

This is the promise

However, we risk

Honey it takes time

(Now you sing the shower)

But than more time

Nothing is

Because it feels good;

(Now you sing the shower)

It doesn't matter what other people say

If you have i'm crazy

You live in my heart

I let in

than the 4th.

When you are around

You always smile

The people i

Quiet

The dancing and singing in the shower mirror

Download Download (oh)

Sing under the shower

download

I sing myself in the shower

download

Sing under the shower

download


Anbei ist extra für Euch die Auflösung:



von Anna-Leonie Walber, MSS 13

4 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut unterbrochen wird. Der mürrische Louis sieht aus, als ginge es ih

Song - Quiz 29

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page