top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song - Quiz 1

Aktualisiert: 28. Okt. 2019

Ab sofort kommt JEDEN MONTAG ein neuer Song auf unsere Homepage, die wir in den Google Übersetzer eingegeben und in mehrere Sprachen haben übersetzen lassen. Die könnt ihr dann erraten und am darauffolgenden Montag lösen wir den Titel des Liedes mit Interpret und Erscheinungsjahr auf.



I love when you call me Miss

I wish I could imagine I didn't need you

But there is no ooh to contact

That's right, la la la

Hey, rhythm

Oh, I come to you

Landing in Miami

The weather was hot this summer

Sweat fell from me

Before I knew his name, um

He felt ooh after la

Yes, no

Sapphire moon light

We danced for hours in the sand

Tequila rose

Your body was directly in my hands, at

He felt ooh that la, yes

I love when you call me Miss

I wish I could imagine I didn't need you

But there is no ooh to contact

That's right, la la la

Hey, rhythm

Oh, I love you when you call me Miss

I hope it wasn't that hard to walk away

But there is no ooh to contact

That's right, la la la

Hey, rhythm

Oh, you're kidding me

Included hotel

There are only a few things that will not change

They say we are friends

But friends do not know how to taste, by

Because you know it didn't take long

Forget Me Not

Oh, when my lips pick up my clothes

It depends on your language

Oh, dear, your kiss is deadly

Do not stop

I love when you call me Miss

I wish I could imagine I didn't need you

But there is no ooh to contact

That's right, la la la

Hey, rhythm

Oh, I love you when you call me Miss

I hope it wasn't that hard to walk away

But there is no ooh to contact

That's right, la la la

Hey, rhythm

Oh, I come to you

I've always been with you

And I hope there was something you meant

Call my name, I'll see with you

Wine came, wine came, wine came

Yes (fan, he loves it when I come)

For you

Hey, rhythm

Oh, I come to you



Bildquelle: https://pixabay.com/de/vectors/equalizer-schlagen-tanz-fiesta-mp3-153212/



Anna-Leonie Walber, MSS 12

12 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut unterbrochen wird. Der mürrische Louis sieht aus, als ginge es ih

Song - Quiz 29

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page