top of page
AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song - Quiz 12

Aktualisiert: 10. Feb. 2020


I dont know

I dont know

I dont know

(O)

I'm listening to you, but I do not want to

Some want problems, others do not

There are a thousand reasons why I have to live my day.

And I do not want to give up the despair of a club

Not at all

No voice, just an ear

And when I hear you say what I do not say, I speak in fear

I have all the people I love

I'm sorry, but I will reduce your calls

I bow my face

I only smoke when I follow you

I dont know

I dont know

I dont know

(O)

(O)

What do you want because you love me?

You have to comfort me, so I made a mistake.

Or are you something like me?

Who knows where I'm going?

As every day gets harder, I know that your strengths are getting stronger

They do not know how to come to me

I do not know

I dont know

I dont know

(O)

(O)

Not at all

Is there

Do you see me

Can you hear me

Can I show?

and

(Ah) Ah

(Ah) Ah

(Ah) Ah

(Ah) Ah

(Ah) Ah

Wherever you go

How can I follow you?

I do not know

Wow!



von Anna-Leonie Walber, MSS 12

4 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut...

Comments


Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page