top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song - Quiz 13

Aktualisiert: 28. Feb. 2020



I'm sorry for a lot of demons in my head (he's crazy, he's not mad)

There is something in the water

This means they are bitter throats for developers

ringtone

placement

That's not the case

my anger

he has

Can you talk to me

Unfortunately, I'm my main demon

Unfortunately, I'm my main demon

Try to eat me, try to feed you dying to find out (in person)

Unfortunately, I'm my main demon

all

After the night was over, it started.

For many, it is easy to obtain and cut

machine swelling

it's not just that

That's not the case

my anger

he has

Can you talk to me

Unfortunately, I'm my main demon

Unfortunately, I'm my main demon

Try to eat me, try to feed you dying to find out (in person)

Unfortunately, I'm my main demon

I can't breathe

I think I'm like you, I can't sleep

Don't we see

Where is not good

I can't breathe

I think I'm like you, I can't sleep

We saw

Where is not good

(Sorry, demons in my head)

(Unfortunately, the demon guide) (o) (o)

Unfortunately, I'm my main demon

Unfortunately, I'm my main demon

Tryne Tryne eats when you kill (head)

Unfortunately, I'm my main demon

all

Unfortunately, I'm my main demon

Unfortunately, I'm my main demon




von Anna-Leonie Walber, MSS 12

7 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut unterbrochen wird. Der mürrische Louis sieht aus, als ginge es ih

Song - Quiz 29

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page