top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song - Quiz 17



No one said life would be like that

It's your job, you ruined it

The Life You Love D.O.A.

Now it looks like this

If not your day, week, month

Or your age

I will guide you

(If it rains)

I will guide you

(That he)

I will guide you

(Because you're there too)

You sleep for ten hours.

The work was completed at. eight

Enjoy as much morning coffee as you can

I feel good

Your mother forgets that those days will come

But he did not say where he is

You're the worm

I will guide you

(If it rains)

I will guide you

(That he)

I will guide you

(Because you're there too)

Nobody knows me

No one saw me

You seem lonely without knowing it

It is me

Someone is facing the sun

Do the rest

there are people who will pay me

You still love adversity, right?

Now it looks like this

If not your day, week, month

Or their years

I will guide you

(If it rains)

I will guide you

(That he)

I will guide you

(Because you're there too)

I will guide you

I will guide you

I will guide you

(Because you're there too)





von Anna-Leonie Walber, MSS 12


4 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut unterbrochen wird. Der mürrische Louis sieht aus, als ginge es ih

Song - Quiz 29

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page