top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song - Quiz 19


as

I wanted to say

I was alone for a long time;

Maybe you can show me how I would like, maybe

go to Lorem

You can do a lot

You can contact my sweetheart

Shop around for cool and empty Sin City (s)

No one will be born to me

When you see, you can not drink

Did I say, oh, the lights are blind to me?

I can't help but feel like my dream is in touch

I said, oh, that night it already filled me

Even if you do not trust yourself as a person

Hi

I've been gone for a while

Observe the east, the sky, the sun when it rises

Entering Honey's path

I want an empty city

No one will be born to me

When you see, you can not drink

Did I say, oh, the lights are blind to me?

I can't help but feel like my dream is in touch

I said, oh, that night it already filled me

Even if you do not trust yourself as a person

I don't know though

I can't always say on the phone (the conversation)

I didn't leave you (ooh)

Did I say, oh, the lights are blind to me?

I can't help but feel like my dream is in touch

Hi

Hi

Did I say, oh, the lights are blind to me?

I can't help but feel like my dream is in touch





von Anna-Leonie Walber, MSS 12


6 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut unterbrochen wird. Der mürrische Louis sieht aus, als ginge es ih

Song - Quiz 29

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page