top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song - Quiz 24


If you wake up without it

I do not know what to do

Because I thought only once someone from the city came to you

Most of the time it doesn't happen, it doesn't happen

You stopped me to come back to me

He didn't just realize I loved you,

How can I give it to those you like

There is usually more focus, I never do that

I know you hear a baby crying in the air

Good night

I try

in

I love games

I'm one because it's one of them

Break your heart

Like angels

But love won

If you reduce me

I know two bastards

It will do me good again

I love you

I love you wildly

I love you wildly

You can use me

Do what you want (the winner is)

I hope this is the karma around the baby for me.

Including the situation

Most of the time it doesn't happen, it doesn't happen

You're for me, for me, so all the money spent

It's night

I try

in

I love games

I'm one because it's one of them

Break your heart

Like angels

But love won

If you reduce me

you know

It will do me good again

I love you

I love you wildly

I love you wildly

You can use me

Because I don't want my grace to go

Hui-la-la-la

Hui-la-la-la

I love you wildly

Hui-la-la-la

I love you wildly

Hui-la-la-la

You can use me

boy

I love games

I'm one because it's one of them

Break your heart

Like angels

But love won

And with me

I know two bastards

I would like

The love of your reputation (wild love)

I love you wildly

I love you wildly

You need a girl

Because I don't want my grace to go



von Anna-Leonie Walber, MSS 13

8 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut unterbrochen wird. Der mürrische Louis sieht aus, als ginge es ih

Song - Quiz 29

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page