top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song - Quiz 25

Aktualisiert: 14. Sept. 2020


is that so

I called

I was alone for a long time

Maybe you can show me how much I love you

I check and withdraw money

You don't have to work hard

You can touch me with a touch, baby

I checked and China City was cold and empty

No one will judge me

I can't see clearly if you don't

I said oh I was blind to the lights

I couldn't sleep until I felt they touched you

I said oh I'm going to drown at night

Oh if I was you, you were the one I believed in

Hello

I have no time

Because I can see the sun rise in the sky

I hit hard, son

Oh cold and scarcity of the city (o)

No one will judge me

I can't see clearly if you don't

I said oh I was blind to the lights

I couldn't sleep until I felt they touched you

I said oh I'm going to drown at night

Oh, if I was you, you were the one I believed in

I inform you (I inform you)

I can never say that on the phone (say on the phone)

This time they'll never let you go (ooh)

I said oh I was blind to the lights

I couldn't sleep until I felt they touched you

Hello

Hello

I said oh the lights blinded me

I couldn't sleep until I felt they touched you




von Anna-Leonie Walber, MSS 13

7 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut unterbrochen wird. Der mürrische Louis sieht aus, als ginge es ih

Song - Quiz 29

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page