top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song - Quiz 26


And

MISMAL

Just sound

I do not believe

I want him there

We have two homes

I can't reach your heart

If you say so

I want him there

tell me what you have

It's like breathing

tell me what you have

These are mistakes

tell me what you have

But I say I don’t want to hear it

I want him there

É

bi

So I know, too late

However, I would like to be there

tell me what you have

This is not smart

tell me what you have

These are mistakes

Tell me that

But I say I don’t want to hear it

I want him there

Now we see that we are divorced

Who was this?

Not much bad

you want to know

Deep inside me

MISMAL

Just sound

six

But I'm telling you, I don't want to hear it

This is not smart

These are mistakes

(I don't want to hear you talk)

But I say I don’t want to hear it

I want him there

tell me what you have

It's like breathing

tell me what you have

These are mistakes

tell me what you have

But I'm telling you, I don't want to hear it

I want him there

tell me what you have

This is not smart

These are mistakes

tell me what you have

But I'm telling you, I don't want to hear it

(I never hear)

I want him there

I am




von Anna-Leonie Walber, MSS 13


41 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut unterbrochen wird. Der mürrische Louis sieht aus, als ginge es ih

Song - Quiz 29

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page