top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song - Quiz 3

Aktualisiert: 28. Okt. 2019



It's a really wonderful life

You are on the beach

The eyes of the sky

I am human, I am poor and I do not need sympathy

It's easy to find me because it's not, it's easy to walk, it's very cold

More fun

I do not care

My mother is like a cork

Put the gun head back

If he is dead, open it to him.

Sir, that's why he's alive

But now everything is published

Madam, I do not want to cry

Save tomorrow

Come on, because it does not matter

Change took me hours

Perseus smiles

It's physically dangerous

I usually have to go

I'm doing the whole truth

Woman, I do not want to die.

Sometimes I would not like to be born

We see pictures of little people

Scaramouche, Scaramouche the Fandang

Storm and lightning are frightening

Galilee, Galilee, Galilee

Galileo, Figaro, is great

I was a poor child, nobody loved me

Just a little child in a poor family

Breathe in your back, your back and yourself.

But would it be easy to find, manage or drive a woman?

Remember me

Bismillion No (competition)

Bismilla No. (Spring)

Not used)

I will not abandon you, I will abandon you

Nothing, nothing, nothing and nothing

sorry about that

All that God has done for me, I have Beelzebub,

Come and let her think of me and the stone

I feel like you love me

Oh darling, you will not use it, gold,

I even lost my message: there is one,

After all, no one can see it

Nothing really matters.

More fun.



von Anna-Leonie Walber, MSS 12

6 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut unterbrochen wird. Der mürrische Louis sieht aus, als ginge es ih

Song - Quiz 29

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page