top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song- Quiz 8


At night, he sleeps

I see you recognize yourself

How do I know this is not always the case

even longer

The difference between us and

And if they do the job

They are everywhere

I think

Open the door again

With that in the liver

But in my heart, I won't leave it there

Now we can

Because of his life

And so we leave it on the road

Love you liked

I want to have the same power,

Every time in my life I move

They are everywhere

I think

Open the door again

With that in the liver

But in my heart, I won't leave it there

there is nothing to fear here

I know that will always be the case

Always with no

No harm in my heart

1 collectibles


von Anna-Leonie Walber, MSS 12

7 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut unterbrochen wird. Der mürrische Louis sieht aus, als ginge es ih

Song - Quiz 29

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page