top of page
  • AutorenbildSchnurps Redaktion

Song - Quiz 9



I dreamed

bone

I did not know what to say

ako

It can be a nightmare

The captain tried

And he will come back

I understand what you are about HMM

Appearance;

nobody knows

he went to die

not sure

I dreamed

bone

Interesting movie

p

to chat

"Even if you do not have time to prepare."

strongly

to change

That's why we are nuns

his

They are really trying to make a claim

But he came to my head

Messi is missing

If the child does not use it,

It can be a nightmare

but only a few

public holidays

Do not worry

It is a destination for many

And I do not lie

I dreamed

bone

Interesting movie

p

to chat

And it did not hurt him.

strongly

to change

That's why we are nuns

his

If you know exactly

Is it late

If anyone knew his thoughts and said, "Here I am."

To change?

If you know exactly

Is it late

If anyone knew his thoughts and said, "Here I am."

To change?


von Anna-Leonie, MSS 12

6 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

On The Road #2 - Endlosstory Teil 8

...Mittlerweile ist Phil von der normalen Gesichtsröte zu dunkelblau angelaufen und will gerade den Mund öffnen, als er von Mia erneut unterbrochen wird. Der mürrische Louis sieht aus, als ginge es ih

Song - Quiz 29

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page